Close

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1

    In your opinions do you think i should hide that i love hentai & i love hentai stuff?

    Fellow gamers & fellow otaku to be honest at first i was not going to ask and i thought what the heck and ask your opinions and if you want to share your stories too as well+your experiences that's fine with me only if you want to share your stories & your experiences & before any of you ask me from who when I'm asking in your opinions do you think i should hide that i love hentai & i love hentai stuff I'm talking from my friends,girls & women when & if i put myself out there dating again & if i choose to and don't worry i don't mind and include my family including my parents & my favorite cousin if you want me to.

    & before any of you ask yes I'm including games,doujinshi,comics,magazines,if you are a fellow member of fakku like me fakku books and many more other stuff of hentai stuff & yes I'm including adult games,eroge games,hentai games,varies visual novel games including dating sims games & otome games i apologize if this is a dumb question I'm just wondering and thought of asking your opinions and to name just 1 of the many examples is if i ever buy anymore in my collection online even though i buy my stuff both in public and online i admit it can be both kinda awkward and embarrassing.

    Especially if any of my friends & any of my family might starting to ask me what did i buy or what am i waiting for to come in the mail & if girls & women are that way too then I'll include them too as well anyway i leave it here for now thanks for reading,thanks for your time,thanks for your understanding and thanks for sharing your opinions and if i thought of anything else i might edit this question farther & to farther explain this question and if i choose to & if you want me to .

  2. #2
    Senior Member napoleon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    East Coast :(
    Posts
    453
    In my opinion, I think that you should be truthful first and foremost to yourself. People are pretty understanding about this sort of thing but that doesn't mean it won't cause confusion or alter their perception of you.
    Last edited by napoleon; 07-27-2017 at 11:06 AM.

  3. #3
    Veteran Member charlbeef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    ç̯̯̦̭̩̌̀̆̓͑͋̈́̇͝͠c&#
    Posts
    888
    Quote Originally Posted by Cloud87 View Post
    Fellow gamers & fellow otaku to be honest at first i was not going to ask and i thought what the heck and ask your opinions and if you want to share your stories too as well+your experiences that's fine with me only if you want to share your stories & your experiences & before any of you ask me from who when I'm asking in your opinions do you think i should hide that i love hentai & i love hentai stuff I'm talking from my friends,girls & women when & if i put myself out there dating again & if i choose to and don't worry i don't mind and include my family including my parents & my favorite cousin if you want me to.

    & before any of you ask yes I'm including games,doujinshi,comics,magazines,if you are a fellow member of fakku like me fakku books and many more other stuff of hentai stuff & yes I'm including adult games,eroge games,hentai games,varies visual novel games including dating sims games & otome games i apologize if this is a dumb question I'm just wondering and thought of asking your opinions and to name just 1 of the many examples is if i ever buy anymore in my collection online even though i buy my stuff both in public and online i admit it can be both kinda awkward and embarrassing.

    Especially if any of my friends & any of my family might starting to ask me what did i buy or what am i waiting for to come in the mail & if girls & women are that way too then I'll include them too as well anyway i leave it here for now thanks for reading,thanks for your time,thanks for your understanding and thanks for sharing your opinions and if i thought of anything else i might edit this question farther & to farther explain this question and if i choose to & if you want me to .
    this depends on your environment and friends. in my case, my country is very well accustomed to anime so it's no problem, the issue only here is hentai, since animated and non animated porn are of equal level here, so we treat it like porn, and there's a time and place for that, and not everyone will want to discuss it. well this is only on my country. my take on it is you should share your hobbies with people with the same interest.

  4. #4
    in my country the people they dont know if exist this hentai staff

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    1

    In your opinions do you think i should hide that i love hentai i love hentai stuff

    I just thought, that no one has yet created the thread like this, so i created it.

    Your favorite character in Anime
    Why this character you like ?
    How strong and charming your favorite character ?
    Powers of your favorite character
    Characters past and....




    You just need to post about your favorite character.

  6. #6
    Oh no! I think that it is not a thing to hide, that is a thing to share! Heck all those people who think that if you watch hentai or even anime (yeah, those people still exist). Heck them because you don't have to live by their rules. For example, I was also hiding my love for hentai and anime. I love Naruto, and even for that innocent anime I was hated and hated all over again. That was frustrating me for a pretty long time! Now I am happy that I can share this love with you. For example, look Sexy Naruto Hentai Images | Naruto Porn. Isn’t that beautiful? I mean I like it so why don’t you accept that I like it and maybe even like it yourself?
    Last edited by Macjanod; 11-05-2020 at 11:12 AM.

  7. #7
    If you're in a public place then you should hide your hobbies especially in a job interview

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2020
    Location
    Luxembourg
    Posts
    1

    -

    for me it was InuYasha and .hack too you know back when they both used to air in the same time. well at that time it was InuYasha on week nights and .hack//sign took the saturday spot. man i loved those times. too bad they wont come back =/

    An English-dubbed Dutch horror film about Sinterklaas being a serial killer.

Similar Threads

  1. In your opinions do you think i should hide/or continue hiding my power level
    By Cloud87 in forum General Discussions & Debates
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-07-2016, 09:22 AM
  2. Hentai Game
    By Saito in forum Eroge General Talk
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-06-2014, 05:39 PM
  3. NO loli hentai?
    By HAREMKINGJAKE in forum General Discussions & Debates
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-22-2014, 07:21 AM
  4. Article: Love Love H-Maid
    By Ivan in forum Eroge Library
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-17-2013, 05:03 PM
  5. Would you like some eroge with your Hentai, Mr ...?
    By Haika in forum Eroge General Talk
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 06-02-2012, 03:33 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •