Jump to content

Bai Qu - OST

  • Language: English



The original soundtrack album of Bai Qu contains 26 well-composed music with totally 70 minutes. All music works are format as 320Kbps MP3 and FLAC. A PDF introduction booklet is attached with the album. Let the music leads you, once again immersed in the fantastic world of Bai Qu.



01. Opening: The Route to Freedom

02. Prelude: A River of Flowing Sand

03. An Afternoon with Jiayun

04. Agile Steps in Autumn Days (Remix)

05. Ayyám-i-Há (Piano Ver.)

06. An Image of Cloudy Afternoon

07. An Image of Affection

08. An Image of Rising Sun

09. An Image of Morning Bazaar

10. An Image of Anxiety

11. An Image of Perplexity

12. Loriots Can Hear the Wind Whispering (Concertina Ver.)

13. Mrs. Judge (Concertina Ver.)

14. Bijou Garden

15. If I Would Die in Dream

16. Bijou Garden (Piano Ver.)

17. White Flowers

18. Ale & Minnesingers & River

19. Composing Exercise in May 2, 2010

20. Star Festival

21. Loriots Can Hear the Wind Whispering

22. In a Flash

23. As She Said

24. The Rain Is Approaching

25. Ayyám-i-Há

26. You Are the Starlight of July



Bai Qu - OST (MP3):

BaiQu-OST-MP3.rar - 133.0 MB


Bai Qu - OST (FLAC):

BaiQu-OST-FLAC.rar - 461.6 MB


BaiQu-OST-FLAC.part1.rar - 200.0 MB

BaiQu-OST-FLAC.part2.rar - 200.0 MB

BaiQu-OST-FLAC.part3.rar - 61.6 MB


Bai Qu - Game

Bai Qu - Digital Artbook

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...