Jump to content

Sepia Tears - Original Soundtrack

  • Language: English

Full soundtrack for Sepia Tears! This release includes both the original tracks used in the free version of the game, and the remastered tracks featured in the Reprise Edition DLC. Available in both lossless FLAC and mp3 v0.

1. Title Screen
2. Snow-Covered Shrine
3. Winter Park, Empty Park
4. Little Sister
5. Idle Winter
6. A Timid Hero - Mark's Theme
7. Another Snow Girl - Rin's Theme
8. Sunny Day
9. A Guy With No Worries - Lukas' Theme
10. Blizzard
11. When the Fog Parts - Lillian's Theme
12. Monochrome Heartbeat
13. For a Moment
14. I'll Be Heading Out First
15. Lazy Snow
16. When the Fog Parts (music box ver.)
17. My City
18. Let's be Friends
19. Far Away - ED
20. Day 1
21. Day 2
22. Day 3
23. Day 4
24. Day 5
25. Day 6

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...