・You can check what to do next at any time during the main scenario or sub-events.
・Except during specific cutscenes, you can save at any time while moving around.
・There is no penalty even if your party is wiped out in battle.
・After reaching an ending, you can start a New Game+ carrying over almost all data. There are no H-scenes that require a New Game+ to unlock.
・Message skipping, auto-play, hiding the text window, and viewing the backlog are all supported.







Recommended Comments
There are no comments to display.
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.