• I Walk Among Zombies Vol. 0

    What are you listening to right now?-i-walk-among-zombies-vol-0-jpg

    I Walk Among Zombies Vol. 0 is the final release in the series and contains a series of short scenarios featuring the main characters in the series.

    Take a step into the shoes of Mitsuki, Tokiko and Sayaka and learn a bit more about their circumstances as well as their interactions with the protagonist in these short stories that take place in around each of the games in the series.

    It's recommended to play I Walk Among Zombies Vol. 1-3 before starting Vol. 0.

    Comments 1 Comment
    1. Outpost Omega J's Avatar
      Outpost Omega J -
      This title first noticed on this site as of December 23rd, 2020, 2:03 AM EST.

      Zombie no Afureta Sekai de Ore Dake ga Osowarenai vol.0 | vndb
    Untitled Document