Jump to content

Dra+Koi OST

  • Language: English



Dra+Koi OST Tracklist:

1. To Aru Ryuu no Ama no Uta

2. Renaiken Zettai Boueisen

3. Are You Happy

4. Beast Calling

5. Sakuretsu - Honnou Girl

6. Moete Susume

7. No Answer

8. Hikoi Tousui - Kanabisu

9. Hikoi Tousui - Ahen

10. Dra†KoI / Arui wa Eiyuu wa Ikanishite Koisuru Ryuu wo Satsurikushi Sono Monogatari wo Kansei Saseta Noka?

11. To Aru Ryuu no Koi no Uta

12. Are You Happy (Instrumental Ver.)

13. Beast Calling (Instrumental Ver.)

14. Sakuretsu - Honnou Girl (Instrumental Ver.)

15. No Answer (Instrumental Ver.)

16. To Aru Ryuu no Koi no Uta (Instrumental Ver.)


Download "DANCES & DRAGONS! [Dra†KoI] Original Soundtrack"

DraKoiOST.rar - 100.1 MB

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...